Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel S

Daniel S

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel S
"Insurance is usually the kind of thing you just get and then forget about, but it's nice to know that they have your back in a tight spot. Stacie came through for us in one of those situations; without missing a beat, she solved our issue in under 30 minutes and saved us from a huge headache."
Profile photo of Janet Hart

Janet Hart

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Hart
"Very easy and efficient."
Profile photo of tim henthorne

tim henthorne

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tim henthorne
"Stacie McDaniel and her team were very knowledgeable and experienced. They were always friendly an always treated me well. Me and my whole family use Stacie."
Profile photo of Scott Young

Scott Young

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Young
"Best insurance agent. Knows the best policies for auto insurance, life insurance, and anything else you need. Thank you Stacie."
Profile photo of Bert Olivier

Bert Olivier

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bert Olivier
"Stacie McDaniel did a great job setting me up. I would reccomend her to anyone. 135950. Odo reading"
Profile photo of Patricia Caruso

Patricia Caruso

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Caruso
"Stephanie, at this State Farm office, has been exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable handling my insurance needs. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Heather Ro

Heather Ro

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Ro
"Working with stephanie was a great experience. She was very helpful in answering all my questions n gave me a fantastic quote...I look forward to working with stephanie on any other insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lori Mitchell

Lori Mitchell

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Mitchell
"My experience with Stephanie and Shelly was amazing! They took care of all of my needs in a timely, accurate and friendly manner! This agency is absolutely fantastic!"
Profile photo of Amy Chung

Amy Chung

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Chung
"Stacie is the one of the most helpful home insurance agents I have ever dealt with. She is honest and up front with everything. She actively looks for the best rates and coverage. Definitely a person who cares for the customer and I highly recommend her for your home insurance."
Profile photo of Veronica Russell

Veronica Russell

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Russell
"My favorite Insurance Agent EVER!!! Everyone in the office is so nice and they take great care of my insurance needs. The last time I visited Stacie's office her cute little dog Stewie greeted me at the door. It is very nice doing business with friendly people (and pets)!"
Profile photo of valerie scott

valerie scott

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by valerie scott
"Fast, friendly service; just what you want from your insurance provider."
Profile photo of Eric Wiening

Eric Wiening

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Wiening
"I am very happy to be a part of the Statefarm family. I feel completely covered and am thrilled with all the help that Stacie McDaniel and her team have offered me."
Profile photo of Nolan Ashton

Nolan Ashton

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nolan Ashton
"I just switched over to State Farm and Stacie & Team couldn't have been more helpful. Besides saving me a ton of money on my car insurance, they went the extra mile to help me with all other backend process and payment information. The process start to finish was great!"
Profile photo of Jeff Andreasen

Jeff Andreasen

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Andreasen
"Stacie and Shelly are always quick to respond and eager to help me make the best decision."
Profile photo of Charles Timmerman

Charles Timmerman

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Timmerman
"stacie is all you could ask for. always reviewing your insurance profile to make sure you are getting the right coverage for the right price!"
Profile photo of Bryce H

Bryce H

April 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce H
"Stacie was very knowledgeable, friendly and would get back to me in a timely manner. I appreciate her professionalism and insight during our switch to the State Farm family. Thanks again Stacie!"
Profile photo of Ewa Burton

Ewa Burton

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ewa Burton
"Fast, efficient, courteous, happy, friendly and so very prompt!"
Profile photo of Faith Beatty

Faith Beatty

May 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Beatty
"From the moment I walked into Stacie's location, I felt cared for by all the staff. They looked through my options and gave credible advice to help me decide 1. if wanted to go through State Farm and 2. what coverage I would need. They had been prompt about answering all my emails and questions and even sent us a handwritten thank you note for choosing them. You cant go wrong with Stacie and Janna; they are so wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Patty Porter

Patty Porter

April 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Porter
"I recently moved our auto insurance to State Farm and was pleasantly surprised at the savings. With a teenager in the home and a handful of cars I was not expecting a savings. Stacie is so thorough and diligent she looked into all of the possible discounts available to us and advised us we couldn't move our homeowners until a claim had fallen off. In my previous experience most agents would move my homeowners insurance without verifying there was be a benefit to the insured. I was impressed when she contacted me, when the time had expired, and requested to quote my homeowners insurance. I was again pleasantly surprised at the savings she presented. Wow! I am so grateful to her for her diligence and organizational skills. I know she is extremely busy building her business and raising a young family; however, she has never dropped the ball! She is intelligent, hard working, kind, thoughtful, professional and extremely kind. She truly cares about her clients. I have experienced the same level of competence and care in working with Janna. Their teamwork is seamless. Regardless of who I am working with I get exemplary service. A+ Agency!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Neihart

Tiffany Neihart

April 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Neihart
"Janna at Stacie McDaniel's State Farm office is awesome! She is very patient, very knowledgeable and takes her time explaining until you understand.. She is an awesome representative for State Farm. I would recommend Janna and Stacie for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Megan Freemole Brown

Megan Freemole Brown

April 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Freemole Brown
"Having someone like Janna and rest of team on your side who are patient and actually care about you and wellbeing is amazing!! She works so hard to fight for you and your needs. Nothing but positive things to say...great customer service still exits!!"
Profile photo of Carrie Matteson

Carrie Matteson

March 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Matteson
"Stacie’s office very prompt in quotes and and questions answered. Very personable and wants to get you the best policy possible for what the need s are. Call them! You will be happy you did. Ladies your great thank you"
Profile photo of Samantha Rubianes

Samantha Rubianes

March 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Rubianes
"Insurance is one of those intangible products that you don’t truly understand the value of until you need it. That is, unless you have remarkable service reps.. and this office has remarkable reps. Janna Tatreau is knowledgeable, kind, efficient, and an overall great associate."
Profile photo of Sary Tatreau

Sary Tatreau

March 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sary Tatreau
"Stacie and Janna are a fine representation of why State Farm is so successful. This team cares about their customers and they always treat me with respect. Today I called the office to get another policy added on.....Janna was friendly and took care of my request."
Profile photo of Shelly

Shelly

March 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly
"Stacie really helps you understand not only what your insurance is, but why you need certain coverage in the first place. I love that she takes the time to get to know you. You aren't just another policy number when you are one of Stacie's customers!!"